Oh Man (Bernie Mac)

Apparently Bernie Mac passed away this morning. While I can’t say I followed him extensively through the years I always admired how he came from a poor family in Chicago and went on to achieve such success. He also seemed like a really cool guy and wonderful husband and father, taking in his sister’s children and raising them as his own. Being from a poor family myself, he was definitely someone to look up to.

R.I.P. 😦

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

