i LOVE Sweeney Todd!

I rented Sweeney Todd last Sunday. The movie they released last year with Johnny Depp and Helena Bonham Carter. And I was totally blown away. I love movies. You only need to look at my collection in our movie-case to see that. But it’s pretty rare that I see a movie that moves me as much as ST did. I went out the very next day and bought the 2-disc DVD version, which is also really unheard of for me. I usually buy my movies used, because generally I don’t mind if it is used. But I **had** to have ST now.

So yeah. If you haven’t seen it, rent it now!!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Daisy Lewis

     /  September 26, 2008

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SWEENEY TODD AND I DONT JUST MEAN THE FIM I RECKON HE IS LIKE MRS LOVETT SAID “BEAUTIFUL!” HE IS SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE AND GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  2. fast times at sweet valley high

     /  September 26, 2008

    @Daisy: Hee; I couldn’t have said it better myself šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

